Luottamusmiehet

Pääluottamusmies

Mikkonen Minna

minna.mikkonen@lieto.fi

0503661515


Varapääluottamusmies/Varhaiskasvatus

Leppänen Sari

sari.leppanen@lieto.fi

0414453564


Perhepäivähoitajat

Kvarnström Leila

leila.kvarnstrom@hotmail.com

0503024856


Puhtauspalvelut

Vuotinen Nina

nina.vuotinen@lieto.fi

0402529199

Koulunkäynninohjaajat

Valtonen Erja

erja.valtonen@lieto.fi

0505414387


Teijula

Juntunen Jarmo

jarmo.juntunen@lieto.fi

0400684319


Ruokapalvelut

Aaltonen Ritva

ritva.aaltonen@lieto.fi

0445453772


SoTe

Laiho Marjut

marjut.laiho@lieto.fi

0400885189